B.S PUBLIC SCHOOL SHAHJAHANPUR

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (SESSION 2024-25)

SR NO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION OF SMC`	PHONE NO.
1.	MR. PRAHLAD RAI AGARWAL	BUDH SEN	PRESIDENT	9415070502
2.	MR. HARI RAM AGARWAL	BUDH SEN	VICE PRESIDENT	9415070201
3.	MR. MUKESH AGARWAL	PRAHLAD RAI AGARWAL	MANAGER	9670146086
4.	MRS. SHALINI AGARWAL	PRADEEP KUMAR AGARWAL	ASSISTANT MANAGER	9450415403
5.	MR. MANOJ AGARWAL	PRAHLAD RAI AGARWAL	TREASURE	9450420734
6.	MR. PRADEEP AGARWAL	HARI RAM AGARWAL	ASSISTANT TREASURE	9415060430
7.	MR. PULKIT AGARWAL	MANOJ KUMAR AGARWAL	MEMBER	9717449634
8.	MR. GAGAN AGARWAL	PRADEEP KUMAR AGARWAL	MEMBER	8004199400
9.	MRS. DARSHAN AGARWAL	PRAHLAD RAI AGARWAL	MEMBER	9453471782
10.	MRS. KAUSHLYA AGARWAL	HARIRAM AGARWAL	MEMBER	9792010273
11.	MRS ALPANA AGARWAL	MUKESH AGARWAL	MEMBER	9415442562
12.	MRS. SEEMA AGARWAL	MANOJ KUMAR AGARWAL	MEMBER	7388411346
13.	MRS. KOYAL AGARWAL	ADITYA GOEL	MEMBER	9999291062
14.	MRS. KOPAL AGARWAL	SHUBHAM AGARWAL	MEMBER	9452504802
15.	MR. AKHILESH SINGH	BHOLA NATH	MEMBER	9696312940
16.	MR. RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	SATYA PAL SINGH	MEMBER	9369211168
17.	MR. AMAN AGARWAL	NANHOO LAL	MEMBER	8765395512
18.	MRS. POOJA AGARWAL	PANKAJ AGARWAL	MEMBER	8737821679
19.	MR. K.L KISHORE	SATENDRA KUMAR	CBSE REPRESENTATIVE	9450624421
20.	MR. V.K MISHRA	S.K. MISHRA	CBSE REPRESENTATIVE	9760298979
21.	MR. S.C. ROY	SHOBHANATH ROY	MEMBER	9919460192